logo

Information Technology Center

Home
Rahbar
1-st Deputy Director

Vacancy

Director

Rahbar
Daulanov Ulugbek

UDaulanov@mf.uz

(+998 71) 202-07-12 (700)
Deputy Director
Rahbar
Adizov A

oadizov@mf.uz

202-07-12 (702)
Department for the...
Department for the creation and administration of information syste
Rahbar
Inoyatov О

oinoyatov@mf.uz
71 202-07-12(755)
Department for...
Department for Interaction with e-Government Systems
Rahbar

Vacancy
71 202-07-12(757)
Department of tech...
Department of technical and system support of information systems
Rahbar
Vacancy
Department of...
Department of Economics and Finance(4 units)
rahimova
Rahimova G

grahimova@mf.uz
71 239-15-02
Application Software..
Application Software Development Group (17 units)
Rahbar
KapustyanskayaL

lkapustyanskaya@mf.uz
71 239-45-48
Department for...
Department for the development and implementation of innovative technologies and design solutions.(5 units)
vacancy


71 202-07-12(711)
The group for...
The group for systems support of telecommunications, server equipment, system software and Internet resources
Азиза
Abdugafurov T

tabdugafurov@mf.uz
71 202-07-12(713)
Inspector for HR..
Inspector for HR(1 unit)
Азиза
Kurbanova A

akurbanova@mf.uz
71 239-15-61
Information Systems..
Information Systems Administration Group (9 units)
Rahbar
Tursunov А

abrortursunov@mf.uz
71 202-07-12(787)
Group for technical..
Group for technical support of computers, servers and telecommunication equipment (4 units)
Rahbar
Tuldibaev J

jtuldibaev@mf.uz
71 202-07-12(720)
The group on work..
The group on work with user (8 units)
Rahbar
Ismailov U

uktami@mf.uz
71 202-07-12(717)
Lawyer
Lawyer
Камола
Yigitaliyeva K

yigitalieva@mf.uz
71 239-15-61
Department of...
Department of Database Management Systems and Applications Administration (4 units)
ulugbek
Kuchkarov U

ukuckarov@mf.uz
71 202-07-12(733)
Administrative..
Administrative economic department
Rahbar
Vacancy
EDS reg..
E digital printing keys registration department(4 units)
Rahbar
Vacancy
Consultant
Consultant
Rahbar
Vacancy
Colleagues in regions
Group on support...
Group on support for information systems in regions.
Group on support for information systems in regions.
The group on work...
The group on work with region users
The group on work with region users